FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

My Moenen, My Man!

with 2 comments

Yesterday I saw my friend Moenen again after almost one year. Moenen is the legendary Graphic Designer whom we worked with at Duval Guillaume during our 3 month internship in New York. Moenen is also the guy with who I made a legendary roadtrip trough the USA, in 4 days we hitchhiked all the way from Pittsburg to Washington DC (read the full story on my old NY-blog). So before we entered the party scene of Gent, I used Moenen as my model in the studio at school…

moene1

moenen21

moenen31

moenen4

Written by frederik

December 5, 2008 at 6:05 pm

Posted in Portrait

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ohhhh wat mooi – en hij; wat is hij mooi..!

    Lara

    December 7, 2008 at 10:48 am

  2. Mooi gedaan! Vooral dat licht op de tweede foto, met de zwarte achtergrond vind ik écht goed. Zijn houding vind ik bij de tweede ook het best. Mooi totaalpakket!

    Saartje

    December 8, 2008 at 3:23 am


Leave a Reply

