FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

Elvis (2)

leave a comment »

So I was in Tienen in a fifties bar called “Happy Dayz”. As you could see in my previous post I had a lot of fun over there, but the real reason I went there was to make Elvis pictures of course. So a few photos related to my Elvis project, some people in the pictures might look familiar… 

090321_1364

090321_1439

090321_1375

090321_1371

Written by frederik

March 23, 2009 at 11:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

