FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

Vote for Arne

with 2 comments

img_9555bb

I met Arne one year ago, he’s a great singer-songwriter, and now he’s on television every Friday on één in the program  ‘ Zo is er maar één ‘

people have to vote for him to get him into the next round, until now he survived easily the first two rounds, but because he’s a friend I want to make some publicity for him to get people to vote for him, so if you’re watching the show, VOTE FOR ARNE!

I made some pictures a half year ago of arne: click here for previous pictures I made

and of course he has a website : website Arne

good luck Arne!

Written by frederik

March 27, 2009 at 10:47 pm

Posted in Portrait, Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is Romeo and Juliet, they deserve to win. I watch them and I want to get married.

    And I think marriage is for idiots!!!!!

    Jean

    April 5, 2010 at 10:45 pm

  2. You look very happy together, Your mothers would have been proud of you. Have fun in Ireland, or where ever you are.

    Chuck Balcher

    April 6, 2010 at 8:46 pm


Leave a Reply

