FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

Pakistan: a 25 cent Haircut!

with 5 comments

I walked into this Barbershop in Pakistan, some people waiting for a new haircut, some others just hanging around in the barbershop. Nice people, nice barbershop, nice decoration, nice place to make some photos. And as we say in Flamish: 25 cent for a new haircut, you can’t suckle for that!

Pakindia4_123

 

Pakindia4_76

 

Pakindia4_78

 

Pakindia4_77

 

Pakindia4_84

 

Pakindia4_94

 

Pakindia4_99

 

Pakindia4_101

 

Pakindia4_106

 

Pakindia4_108

 

Pakindia4_110

 

Pakindia4_113

 

Pakindia4_120

 

Pakindia4_118

Written by frederik

August 8, 2009 at 3:42 pm

Posted in Travel

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gebookmarked! black n white series zijn verdomd mooi

    lanseloet

    August 8, 2009 at 8:13 pm

  2. 5de langs vanonder gezien vind ik de leukste!

    en die kapsels op die voorbeeldfoto’s, zaaalig! ik hoop dat ge u ook zo’ne coupe hebt laten aansmeren 😉

    Britt

    August 8, 2009 at 11:35 pm

  3. Fred,
    Zo af en toe surf ik weer ‘s langs je site om jaloers te worden van al die prachtige avonturen en de sublieme foto’s. Ga d’r vooral mee door en ik wacht op de eerste officiële tentoonstelling.

    Groet uit Amsterdam,
    Kai

    Kai

    August 9, 2009 at 10:55 am

    • Hey Kai,
      lang geleden! leuk dat je mijn foto’s weet te apprecieren
      we moeten nog een keer meeten in Amsterdam, als ik er nog eens ben laat ik je op voorhand zeker iets weten!
      saluuu

      frederik

      August 9, 2009 at 11:07 am

  4. Goed plan ! Is iets dichterbij dan Pakistan dus moet lukken lijkt me :).. Gaan we een pintje te pakken !

    Kai

    August 9, 2009 at 11:55 am


Leave a Reply

