FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

INDIA Intermezzo

leave a comment »

Had a little Photoshop-crash, seems like I need to format my laptop and reinstall everything to get it working again. So I can’t work on any Pakistan photos for the moment. But in the meantime, to keep things alive on the blog, a photo from Delhi that I posted already before in Black&White (because I made a B&W series about Delhi) but I think this image is worth showing in color as well.

 

Pakindia_9C

Written by frederik

September 16, 2009 at 7:06 pm

Leave a Reply

