FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

Please Vote for my Pakistan photos !

with 2 comments

Last year I won the Joker photo contest (prize: 1 worldwide plane ticket  !!!) because of the people who voted  for my photos on the internet. I didn’t know I was selected, so I was really lucky because I didn’t ask anyone to vote for me. This year, I discovered in time I’m selected again, with 4 photos, but I don’t want to push my luck a second time, so: Please take a few seconds to vote for me !! Just fill in your email (you don’t get spam, I promise !) scroll down to ‘pakistan’, alphabetically ordered , and then you can give points from 1 (best) to 5 (good).

you can VOTE HERE     Thanks again!

In a way, winning or almost winning a photo contest often gives me the opportunities to travel and make the photos I post on this blog. So if you like my work and want to support me, it’s maybe a good argument to vote AGAIN for me, cause I know it’s not the first time I’m asking your support 🙂

Written by frederik

January 2, 2010 at 4:56 pm

Posted in Travel

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Done.

    jano

    January 3, 2010 at 9:16 pm

  2. Done. Good luck.

    52hikes

    January 4, 2010 at 6:09 pm


Leave a Reply

