FREDERIK BUYCKX photography

a cooperation between me and my camera

Nominated for the Photo Academy Award !

with one comment

It”s been quiet here for a while, sorry for that, but some good news to begin with: I am nominated in 3 different categories in the Photo Academy Award ! Check the link to see what it’s about and you can see 25 photo’s of my book ‘Moving Albania’ that is selected. My series about the farmers I made before is also selected in 2 categories. If you really want, you can even vote for me šŸ™‚ .

Photo Academy Award

The cover of my bachelor-graduation book about Albania

Written by frederik

July 16, 2010 at 4:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just saw all the pics on the site mate, great job!! And of course the best of luck!

    Matthias

    July 17, 2010 at 11:38 am


Leave a Reply

